CCMAFC logo  

Cedar Creek Model A Ford Club Roster

P. O. Box 1820
Mabank, TX 75147
Board of Directors
President - Gerald Phariss
VicePresident - Charles (Chuck) Sportsman
Secretary/Treasurer - Sue Capps
Director - Bill Capps
Director - Walter Hellebrand
Director - Jody Letchworth

(Click on car description for available picture.)

Member Type of Car Owned
Randy and Tammy Allen 1930 Tudor
David and Sherry Beck 1930 Fordor
Harold (Bob) and Gigi Beck 1931 Victoria Leatherback
John and Wanda Bell 1929 Roadster , 1929 Phaeton
Jim Blakeney 1929 Coupe
Bill and Sue Capps 1931 Tudor. The first Model A Shorty bought , 1930 Model A Roadster
Billy and Lou Carpenter 1931 Roadster, 1931 Fordor
Clark and Judy Clay 1929 Sport Coupe (J)
Ed and Jo Ann Cliver None
O V Cliver 1929 Roadster
Joe L Creecy 1931 S/W Fordor , 1928 Tudor
Ray and Marilyn Cundiff None
Don and Shirley Dyess 1931 Deluxe Coupe
Jim and Lois Estes 1931 Cabriolet Slant Windshield
Rese Gremmels None
Dale and Sandra Hardy 1930 Coupe
Walter and Virginia Hellebrand 1930 Coupe , 1930 Tudor
Harold and Tonnie Hemphill 1931 S/W Fordor
Bill and Kathy Holmes 1929 Phaeton
Phil Ischy 1931 Pickup
Wallace and Nancy Kemp None
Bill and Sandra Lee 1929 Tudor(restored in 1988)
Harris Lege 1930 Deluxe Coupe
Shirley Leone None
Bob and Jody Letchworth 1931 S/W Fordor
Sandra Minter None
Adron and Dianne Neill 1929 Tudor , 1929 Special Coupe, 1931 Slant Window Town Sedan
Larry and Jan Nelson 1930 Tudor
Rodney Nelson 1930 Tudor
Ken and Lillian Parker 1928 PU , 1931 Coupe , 1929 Huckster(under construction)
Gerald and Emma Phariss 1931 Model A Coupe
John and Teena Shore None
Matt and Alicia Slay 1930 Coupe 1930 Tudor
Richard (Yankee) Smith None
Charles (Chuck) Sportsman 1931 Murray Fordor , 1926 T Fordor
Gary and Carolyn Vick 1929 Coupe
Julia Waterman 1931A400
Max and Pat Westbruck 1930 Coupe
Nancy Wittner None
C. L. York None